Towson, MD

My my My my

by posted 11/19/2014
2022 First Greene Turtle Tournament

2022 Greene Turtle Team

Our newest Turtle players!  The 2022 completes their first Club tournament! 

by posted 11/10/2014
Loyola University Skills and Drills Clinic


Sign up now for the Loyola University Skills & Drills Clinic!!

Date: November 30th

Grades 5th - 9th

Time: tbd

Location: Loyola's Ridley Athletic Complex

Fee: $40 (Free for Greene Turtle Lacrosse Members)


Sponsored by: The Greene Turtle Lacrosse Club Towson. 

by posted 11/07/2014
Greene Turtle Players in the News

Congratulations to George and Gavin on NEC Academic Honor Roll 


George Fries ( 2011 Carlson team)

Gavin Llewellyn ( 2012 Quingert Team)



Gunnar Waldt - Goalie from the 2011 Greene Turtle Club Team. 

Bryant faceoff man Kevin Massa and goalie Gunnar Waldt are the strongest up-the-middle combo returning in Division I men's lacrosse. (Lee Weissman).  

Congrats Gunnar keep up the great work.




CHRISTIAN KNIGHT #2 IMPACT SOPHOMORE TO WATCH (Member of the 2013 Greene Turtle Lacrosse Club Team) 

Congratulations Christian!  

2. Christian Knight, Cornell G

In his debut season, Knight stopped  54%. No reason to think he won’t make a 5% improvement in his sophomore campaign. The shots should slow down. Knight should know how to watch film, better direct the defense and discover opponent tendencies. Nerves won’t be an issue as a sophomore. Knight has the tools to be a top five keeper — good size, solid fundamentals, strong hands, focus, poise and experience. He’s a  keeper from a winning high school program who owns explosive legs but needs to move from pipe to pipe smoother and be more aggressive with his outlet passes.



Curro, Robinson Named to Inaugural MAC Academic All-Conference Team

by posted 10/12/2013
Recent College Commitments

Jordy Elardo, M/FO, McDonogh (Md.) has verbally committed to Bucknell. Elardo represented Baltimore at the Under Armour Underclass All-American tournament, played in the National High School Lacrosse Showcase for Maryland, member of varsity since freshman year, played this summer in the Baltimore Summer Kickoff (All-Star), and the King of the Hill Tournament (All-Star), also plays football (receiver and defensive back). He had previously been verbally committed to Wagner. 

by posted 10/01/2013

Congratulations to 3 Former Greene Turtle Players & the Loyola Greyhounds 

 on Winning the 2012 D1 NCAA Tournament!!!
Coach Vaikness is also the 2016
Greene Turtle Lacrosse Club Coach

by posted 10/09/2012
Loading Weather...